CERTIFICADOS

ESTUDIANTES CERTIFICADOS en  YOGA RESTAURATIVO, EL MÉTODO PUJA YOGA por Sue Flamm en el Nivel 1

Bélgica
Inglés,
flemenco
Sharon Vandousselaere
+32 474694581
sharon@tamepa.be
Ruddervoorde
Marina Esters
+32 473653247
info@goedbezig.be
www.goebezig.be
Hasselt
Hadewych Ureel
+32 497708514
info@themonkeytree.be
hadewych.ureel@gmail.com
Bollestraat
Amalia Vermandere
+32 485677601
amaliavermandere@hotmail.com
Oostende
Dinamarca
Danés,
Inglés
Tina Charlotte Blomstergren
+45 60137200
tina.bolmstergren@gmail.com
Fredericia
England
Inglés
Divya Kohli
+44 7930410387
yogawithdivya@hotmail.co.uk
London
Holanda
dutch,
Inglés
Carla Paping
+31 653516958
carla@meditatiebootje.nl
Amsterdam
Irlanda
Inglés
Mary Fanning
+353861281294
fanningmh@eircom.net
Fairview,
Dublin
Audrey Johnson
+35 3868791147
audreyjohnsonthebluedoor@gmail.com
Co. Wexford
Fabiana Mizzoni
+35 834553462
fabianamizzoni@hotmail.com
Dublin
Julie O’Reilly
+35 871250720
julieoreilly7@gmail.com
Co. Wexford
Lourda Scott
+35 861672130
info@yogameditation.ie
South Dublin,
Wicklow
Michelle Cox
+35 868822808
penelopemullen@gmail.com
Co. Wicklow
Yvonne Lucas
+35 894833781
ymlucas@hotmail.com
Co. Wicklow
Estelle
+35 867941624
olivetreedublin@gmail.com
Dublin
USA
Inglés
Dodi Mitchell
603 765 4800
dodi2@mac.com
Nashua, NH
Heidi Levi
603 566 3199
hflevi@comcast.net
Nashua, NH
Kathleen Knight
603 566 8453
lkknite@comcast.net
Hudson, NH
Karen Seitler
401 447 4198
kseitler@verizon.net
North Kingstown,
RI
Linda Hopper
hoppers43jl@gmail.com
Melissa Dabilis
603 557 8172
osyogastudio@gmail.com
Nashua, NH
Patricia Fox
978 655 1711
patricia.fox1@comcast.net
North Andover, 
MA
Rosann Kozlowski
Tania Perry
978 727 4141
tanialp1979@gmail.com
Townsend, 
MA
Arti Ross Kelso
413 441 2997
arti@owlswitharti.com
Richmond, 
MA
Judy Fuhrer
9143194079
judy@jazrunyoga.com 
http://www.jazrunyoga.com
Sur Africa
Inglés
Angelique Coombe
+27 836586764
info@skinsavvy.co.za
Umdloti
Anne Cowan
0827931711
annecowan@hotmail.co.za
Durban
Jody Carlson
082 319 7413
jody@lavalounge.co.za
Durban
Kristie Pynter
798745739
kristiecay@gmail.com
Durban North
Sara Cowan's
082 4134290
sara.cowan.sc@gmail.com
Cape Town
Tracy Collyer
0828956246
tracy@3i.co.za
Durban North
Tiziana Josi LeRoux
825678848
tizwiz@rocketmail.com
Durban
Vimmi Mungal
082-5650955
vimmi@starshipping.co.za
Durban
Wendy McFall
082-0525466
wendy@ssaeng.co.za
Pietermaritzburg,
KZN
 España
Español
Mª José García Fort
627836751
wzmjose@gmail.com
Paterna, Valencia
Nouf Alozaime
680509225
nalozaim@hotmail.com
Paterna, Valencia
Inglés, 
árabe
Raquel Orozco Fernández
650967478
raorfer@hotmail.com
Torrent, Valencia
+ Inglés
Fany Hernández Sanchez
677881782
salanahata@gmail.com
Puerto de 
Sagunto, 
Valencia
MªÁngeles Sánchez Riera
655666564
mariangelessanchezriera@gmail.com 
www.mariangelesyoga.com
Valencia
+ Inglés
Raquel María Borao Álvarez
rmborao@gmail.com
Valencia
+ Inglés
Ana Ruiz Picazo
647969446
Valencia
+ Inglés
Helena Herrera Palau
627718151
helenhe27@hotmail.com
Valencia
+ Inglés
Sylvia Ferrer Villarejo
699745771
Alboraya,Valencia
+ Inglés
Mª José García Fort
627836751
Valencia
+ Inglés
Laura Naranjo Martinez
693621678
9lauran@gmail.com
Valencia
Clara Ferrando Pérez
Valencia
Ana Marin
644161673
kulungueleah@gmail.com
Valencia
Miriam Vikram
647359752
vikramkaur3@gmail.com
Fórnoles,Teruel
Evan
616608618
evan.mtnz@gmail.com
Alicante
Cristina Vico
696542069
cristinavico1@hotmail.com
Valencia
+ Inglés
Laura Piquer
610078663
laurapiq@hotmail.com
Valencia
+ Inglés