Level 1

Phone: 603 765 4800

Email: dodi2@mac.com

Nashua, NH

Dodi Mitchell

Level 1

Phone: 603 566 3199

Email: hflevi@comcast.net

Nashua, NH

Heidi Levi

Can be contacted via:

Phone: 603 566 8453

Email: lkknite@comcast.net

Hudson, NH

Kathleen Knight

Level 1

Phone: 401 447 4198

Email: kseitler@verizon.net

North Kingstown, RI

Karen Seitler

Level 1

Phone: 603 557 8172

Email: osyogastudio@gmail.com

Nashua, NH

Melissa Dabilis

Level 1

Phone: 978 655 1711

Email: patricia.fox1@comcast.net

North Andover, MA

Patricia Fox

Level 1

Phone: 978 727 4141

Email: tanialp1979@gmail.com

Townsend, MA

Tania Perry

Level 1

Phone: 413 441 2997

Email: arti@owlswitharti.com

Richmond, MA

Arti Ross Kelso

Level 1

Phone: 9143194079

Email: judy@jazrunyoga.com

Website: http://www.jazrunyoga.com

Chappaqua, NY

Judy Fuhrer

​© 2019 by Puja Yoga