Dodi Mitchell

Nashua, NH

Level 1

Phone: 603 765 4800

Email: dodi2@mac.com

Heidi Levi

Nashua, NH

Level 1

Phone: 603 566 3199

Email: hflevi@comcast.net

Kathleen Knight

Hudson, NH

Can be contacted via:

Phone: 603 566 8453

Email: lkknite@comcast.net

Karen Seitler

North Kingstown, RI

Level 1

Phone: 401 447 4198

Email: kseitler@verizon.net

Melissa Dabilis

Nashua, NH

Level 1

Phone: 603 557 8172

Email: osyogastudio@gmail.com

Patricia Fox

North Andover, MA

Level 1

Phone: 978 655 1711

Email: patricia.fox1@comcast.net

Tania Perry

Townsend, MA

Level 1

Phone: 978 727 4141

Email: tanialp1979@gmail.com

Arti Ross Kelso

Richmond, MA

Level 1

Phone: 413 441 2997

Email: arti@owlswitharti.com

Judy Fuhrer

Chappaqua, NY

Level 1

Phone: 9143194079

Email: judy@jazrunyoga.com

Website: http://www.jazrunyoga.com

​© 2019 by Puja Yoga